Clancy Limited Edition Exclusive Marble Vinyl

Clancy Limited Edition Exclusive Marble Vinyl

SKU: #0075678610936
€ 31,99
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • Pre-Order, released on: 24 May 2024

Our new album Clancy arrives May 24. 

Available for pre-order now on limited edition Vialist Marble vinyl. 

12” Single Vinyl in a gatefold jacket. This vinyl is exclusive to the official store. 

1. Overcompensate
2. Next Semester
3. Backslide
4. Midwest Indigo
5. Routines In The Night
6. Vignette
7. The Craving (Jenna’s Version)
8. Lavish
9. Navigating
10. Snap Back
11. Oldies Station
12. At The Risk Of Feeling Dumb
13. Paladin Strait

*Please note this is a pre-order. Product image is a mockup for reference purposes only. Final product appearance may vary.

Limited to 3 per person.