Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Blurryface Black Vinyl Click for larger image

Blurryface Black Vinyl

Twenty One Pilots
Blurryface Black Vinyl

Blurryface on Black Vinyl

Availability: In stock

Blurryface on Black Vinyl
Track list: Blurryface

1. Heavydirtysoul

2. Stressed Out

3. Ride

4. Fairly Local

5. Tear In My Heart

6. Lane Boy

7. The Judge

8. Doubt

9. Polarize

10. We Don't Believe What's On TV

11. Message Man

12. Hometown

13. Not Today

14. Goner

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.